Back to Home Skip Navigation LinksHome Knowledge Center

Knowledge Center

Use our Knowledge Center to find resources including articles, videos, and tips on caring for your children and family.


 

 

Tourette Syndrome in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/tourette-syndromeTourette Syndrome in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
When Should Your Child See a Pediatric Neurologist for A Concussion? https://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/when-to-see-neurologist-for-concussionsWhen Should Your Child See a Pediatric Neurologist for A Concussion? Pediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Pediatric Seizures and KCNA2 – Zax’s Storyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/treating-pediatric-seizures-epilepsy-kcna2Pediatric Seizures and KCNA2 – Zax’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Post-Concussion Syndromehttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/post-concussion-syndromePost-Concussion SyndromePediatric Neurology
Spinal Muscular Atrophyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/spinal-muscular-atrophySpinal Muscular AtrophyPediatric Neurology
Infantile Spasms: Eli’s Storyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/infantile-spasms-elis-storyInfantile Spasms: Eli’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Concussions and Head Injuries in Sportshttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/sports-concussions-head-injuriesConcussions and Head Injuries in SportsOrthopaedics;Pediatric NeurologySports and Fitness;Illness and Injury
Seizures in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/seizuresSeizures in ChildrenPediatric Neurology
Brently's Story with Pediatric Epilepsyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-epilepsy-patient-brain-surgeryBrently's Story with Pediatric EpilepsyPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Life-Changing Neurodevelopment Care Helps Toddler Regain Strengthhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/spinal-muscular-atrophy-patientLife-Changing Neurodevelopment Care Helps Toddler Regain StrengthPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Fragile X Syndromehttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/fragile-x-syndromeFragile X SyndromePediatric NeurologyFamily and Parenting
Epilepsy in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/epilepsy-in-childrenEpilepsy in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
Rett Syndrome in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/rett-syndromeRett Syndrome in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyFamily and Parenting
Dyslexia in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/dyslexia-childrenDyslexia in ChildrenSpeech Therapy;Pediatric NeurologySpeech and Language
Chronic Tension Headaches in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/chronic-tension-headaches-in-childrenChronic Tension Headaches in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Kendall's Story with Pediatric Epilepsyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-epilepsy-patient-storyKendall's Story with Pediatric EpilepsyPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Headaches in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/headachesHeadaches in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Pediatric Neurology: Trystyn’s Storyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-neurology-autism-patient-storyPediatric Neurology: Trystyn’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Autism and Your Childhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/screening-for-autismAutism and Your ChildPediatric NeurologyChild Development;Family and Parenting
Pediatric Epilepsy: Asher’s Storyhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-epilepsy-ashers-storyPediatric Epilepsy: Asher’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Sensory Processing Disorder In Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/sensory-processing-disorderSensory Processing Disorder In ChildrenPediatric NeurologyChild Development
When to Refer a Patient to the Neurogenetics and Rare Disease Clinichttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/neurogenetics-rare-disease-patient-referralWhen to Refer a Patient to the Neurogenetics and Rare Disease ClinicPediatric Neurology
Migraines in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/migraines-in-childrenMigraines in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Types of Migraineshttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/types-of-migraine-headachesTypes of MigrainesPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Migraine Red Flagshttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/migraine-red-flagsMigraine Red FlagsPediatric Neurology
Intracranial Pressure Headacheshttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/intracranial-pressure-headacheIntracranial Pressure HeadachesPediatric Neurology
What is Newborn Occupational Therapy?https://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/newborn-occupational-therapyWhat is Newborn Occupational Therapy?Pediatric NeurologyNewborn
Cluster Headaches in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/cluster-headachesCluster Headaches in ChildrenPediatric Neurology
CT vs MRI scanshttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/ct-mri-scansCT vs MRI scansPediatric Neurology
What is the Difference Between Chronic and Acute Headaches?https://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/difference-between-chronic-acute-headachesWhat is the Difference Between Chronic and Acute Headaches?Pediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
Less Common Signs of Epilepsy in Childrenhttps://www.boystownpediatrics.org/knowledge-center/less-common-signs-of-epilespy-in-childrenLess Common Signs of Epilepsy in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety

Contact Us
(531) 355-1234

Contact Us

Find a Clinic

View Locations

Request an Appointment

Make an Appointment